"Becoming Tigers of
Character and Excellence!"

SLT board members 2017-2018

Leslie Reeve- Parent/Chairman   lesliebreeve@yahoo.com

Amy Mangelson- Parent/Vice Chair   mangelson@gmail.com

Sherri Beatty- Parent   sheriannbeatty@gmail.com

Marcia Cahoon- Parent   kmcahoon@msn.com

Toni Imlay -Parent   dtimlay@msn.com

Brittney Stewart- Parent/   brittdstewart@yahoo.com

Chris Homer- Principal/Director   chris.homer@washk12.org

Joe Gubler- Learning Coach/Teacher   joeseph.gubler@washk12.org

Melissa Rogers- Teacher  melissa.rogers@washk12.org

Paula Beatty- Secretary   paula.beatty@washk12.org

Trackback from your site.

Hurricane Middle Contact

395 North 200 West
Hurricane, Utah 84737
435-635-4634 - Phone
435-635-4663 - Fax

School Hours

Monday – Friday
Class Hours – 8:18 am – 2:38pm
Office Hours – 7:30am – 2:45pm

Hurricane Middle Motto

"PREPARING STUDENTS TODAY FOR THE CHALLENGES OF TOMORROW"

Hurricane Middle School - WCSD - © Copyright 2016