Resource

Valorie Painter : Study Skills

Valorie Painter | Study Skills

My Email: valorie.painter@washk12.org


Alyssa Adams : Resource Teacher

Alyssa Adams | Resource Teacher

My Email: aylssa.adams@washk12.org


Mary Ann Bate : Resource Assistant

Mary Ann Bate | Resource Assistant

My Email: maryann.bate@washk12.org


Jarom Healey : Resource Teacher

Jarom Healey | Resource Teacher

My Email: jarom.healey@washk12.org

B.S. | Southern Utah University


Susan Maag : Resource Aide

Susan Maag | Resource Aide

My Email: susan.maag@washk12.org


Christina Oliekan : Resource Teacher

Christina Oliekan | Resource Teacher

My Email: christina.oliekan@washk12.org


Brandy Paulson : Individual/Student Study Skills Teacher

Brandy Paulson | Individual/Student Study Skills Teacher

My Email: brandy.paulson@washk12.org


Jeannette Vasilakis : Intervention Specialist

Jeannette Vasilakis | Intervention Specialist

My Email: jeannette.vasilakis@washk12.org


Contact Us

395 N. 200 W.
Hurricane, Utah 84737
T: 435.635.4634
F: 435.635.4663

To ensure high levels of learning for each student in a safe and caring environment that promotes our three core values -

Respect - Responsibility - Kindness

Hurricane Middle School Mission Statement

TIGERS

Lucky The Lion