Support Staff

Secretaries

Jody Ballard : Finance Secretary

Jody Ballard | Finance Secretary

My Email: jody.ballard@washk12.org


Paula Beatty : Attendance Secretary

Paula Beatty | Attendance Secretary

My Email: paula.beatty@washk12.org


Lyla Tuttle : Registrar

Lyla Tuttle | Registrar

My Email: lyla.tuttle@washk12.org

Utah Business College
Salt Lake Community College


Cafeteria

Debra Campbell : Cafeteria Worker

Debra Campbell | Cafeteria Worker

My Email: debra.campbell@washk12.org


Kristy Murphy : Cafeteria Manager

Kristy Murphy | Cafeteria Manager

My Email: kristy.murphy@washk12.org


LaDonna Smith : Cafeteria Worker

LaDonna Smith | Cafeteria Worker

My Email: ladonna.smith@washk12.org


Sally West : Cafeteria Worker

Sally West | Cafeteria Worker

My Email: sarah.west@washk12.org


Alma Willis : Cafeteria Worker

Alma Willis | Cafeteria Worker

My Email: maria.willis@washk12.org


Custodians

Antonio Berracol : Custodian

Antonio Berracol | Custodian

My Email: antonio.berracol@washk12.org


Bryan Bracken : Custodian

Bryan Bracken | Custodian

My Email: bryan.bracken@washk12.org


Michael Hirschi : Head Custodian

Michael Hirschi | Head Custodian

My Email: michael.hirschi@washk12.org


Jay Iverson : Custodian

Jay Iverson | Custodian

My Email: jay.iverson1@washk12.org


Contact Us

395 N. 200 W.
Hurricane, Utah 84737
T: 435.635.4634
F: 435.635.4663

To ensure high levels of learning for each student in a safe and caring environment that promotes our three core values -

Respect - Responsibility - Kindness

Hurricane Middle School Mission Statement

TIGERS

Lucky The Lion